You are at: Home > Home



Welcome to the website of the Association of Independent Schools of the Northern Territory (AISNT), peak representative body for independent schools in the Northern Territory.

AISNT was established in 1989 as a non-profit organisation to support, represent and promote the diverse interests of Independent Schools in the Northern Territory.

There are 20 independent schools in the Northern Territory, increasing the choice in education by providing a range of programs, philosophies and educational opportunities.

Araluen Christian College Gawa Christian College Good Shepherd Lutheran College Kormilda College Litchfield Christian School Living Waters Lutheran School Marrara Christian College Milkwood Steiner School Nhulunbuy Christian School Nyangatjatjara College Palmerston Christian School St Andrew Lutheran School St Philips College The Alice Springs Steiner The Essington School Darwin Tiwi College Woolaning Homeland Christian College Yipirinya School Yirara College

School Finder

school finder

School Search





School Levels