Posted 2018-03-26

Chris Harvey, Principal/CEO of Nyangatjatjara College, has been re-elected as Chair of AISNT at the Annual General Meeting. Chris has been Chair for approximately three and a half years, and will continue to represent the Northern Territory on the board of the Independent Schools Council of Australia.