About Us

Management Committee

The Association of Independent Schools of the Northern Territory (AISNT) is governed by a Management Committee which is representative of the membership of the association. The Management Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting.

Click here to view the AISNT Constitution.

Name Position School
Mike Tucker  Chair  Nyangatjatjara College 
Roger Herbert  Vice Chair  St Philip's College 
David Arthur  Treasurer  Narwarddeken Academy 
Mark Elkington  Committee Member  Northern Territory Christian Schools 
Brian Kennelly  Committee Member  The Essington International School Darwin